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Office of Professional Regulation 

 
PHARMACY 

Application Instructions for Change in Pharmacist in Charge 
 
 

 
 

1. Complete the attached two forms (statement of pharmacist in charge and affirmation form) and upload completed 
forms to the entities online licensing account using the update license application feature.  
 

 
 

 
 

NOTE:  Any change of address or other contract information, by an applicant or licensee, must be forwarded to this 

office no later than thirty (30) days after change occurs. 
 
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 



 
 
 
 
 
 

Secretary of State 
Office of Professional Regulation 

 
PHARMACY 

Statement(s) of Pharmacist in Charge 
 

 
Name of Drug Outlet or 
Pharmacy 

 

Pharmacy Address 
City, State, Zip 

 

 

Pharmacy License # 

  

Email Address 

 

Print your name as a 

Pharmacist Manager 

Attesting to the 

statements below 

 

 

1. I certify that the applicant has the ability to provide the board a record of a prescription drug order 
dispensed by the applicant to a resident of this state no later than 72 hours after a request for the record 
by the board.  

2. I certify that I am the pharmacist manager and that I have read and understand the Vermont laws and rules 
relating to a non-resident pharmacy.  

3. I certify that during its regular hours of operation, but not fewer than six days per week, for a minimum of 
40 hours per week, a toll- free telephone service is provided to facilitate communication between patients 
in this state and a pharmacist at the pharmacy who has access to patients records. The toll-free number 
must be disclosed on the label affixed to each container of drugs dispensed to residents of the state.  

Statement of Applicant 

I certify, under the pains and penalties of perjury, that all information I have provided in this application is true 

and accurate. I understand that furnishing false information may constitute unprofessional conduct and result in 

the denial of my application or further disciplinary action. The maximum penalty for perjury is fifteen years in 

prison and/or a $10,000 fine. (13 V.S.A. §2901) 

 

Signature of Pharmacist Manager Date 

 

Affix Prescription Label below or provide separately. 
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PHARMACY 
Affirmation 

Name of Drug Outlet or 
Pharmacy 

 

Your Name  

Your Address 
City, State, Zip 

 

Date of Birth  Email Address  

Check Applicable position or title: 

  Sole Proprietor   Partner   Corporate Officer 

  Director   Pharmacist-Manager   Other 

 
The Board’s Rules require an Affirmation by the sole proprietor, or all partners, or corporate officers and 
directors, and the pharmacist-manager (or contact person at a wholesale or manufacturing facility), that they 
have not been convicted of, and are not under indictment for, any felony or misdemeanor arising from the 
violation of any drug or pharmacy related law. 

Have you been convicted of, or under indictment for, any felony or misdemeanor arising 
from the violation of any drug or pharmacy related law? 

If “Yes,” attach court documents. 

 
Yes 

 
No 

Has Vermont, any other state, territory, or other jurisdiction restricted, suspended, revoked, or 
taken any other disciplinary action against a license, certificate, or registration that you hold or 
held in any profession or occupation? 

If “Yes,” provide a certified copy of the action. 

 
Yes 

 
No 

Has Vermont, any other state, territory, or other jurisdiction denied your application for a 
license, certificate, or registration in any profession or occupation? 
If “Yes,” provide a certified copy of the order or official notification of the Board 
action. 

 
Yes 

 
No 

 
CERTIFICATION OF APPLICANT 

I certify, under the pains and penalties of perjury, that all information I have provided in this application is true and 
accurate. I understand that furnishing false information may constitute unprofessional conduct and result in the denial of 
my application for licensure/certification/registration. (The maximum penalty for perjury is Fifteen years in prison and/or a 
$10,000 fine.) (3 V.S.A. §2901) 

 

Signature:   Date:    

 

STATE OF  COUNTY OF  _ . 
 

Subscribed and sworn to before me this  day of  , 20   

(year) 

 

   Commission Expires:     

Notary Public 

 


