

## Council for Equitable Youth Justice (CEYJ) Members As of May 15, 2025

## **Board Member Name (officers)**

Karen	Vastine (Chair)
Jessica	Barquist (Co-chair)
Donn	Hutchins (Secretary/Treasurer)
Stuart	Berry
Julia	Brand
Laurey	Burris
Amy	Davenport
Paul	Groce
Linda	Johnson
Michael	Loner
Katherine	O'Day
Hudson	Ranney
Zoe	Souder
Henri	Sparks
Matthew	Wolf
Vacant	

## **Council Membership**

Members are appointed for three-year terms by the governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate. We look for people who have experience in human services, the justice system, and prevention. If you have questions about the CEYJ or would like more information about becoming a member of the Council contact <a href="mailto:Sheri.Lynn@vermont.gov">Sheri.Lynn@vermont.gov</a> or call 802.798.6512.