	Agriculture & Ecosystems	Cross-Sector Mitigation	Just Transitions	Rural Resilience & Adaptation	Science & Data
Co-chair	♦ Jaiel Pulskamp	♦ Richard Cowart	♦ Kelly Klein	♦ David Deen	♦ Jared Duval
Co-chair	Billy Coster <sup>1</sup>	Melissa Bailey <sup>2</sup>	Abbey Willard <sup>3</sup>	Andrea Wright <sup>4</sup>	Collin Smythe <sup>5</sup>
Member #1	Alissa C. White	Adam Sherman	Aleksandra Cirovic	Alice Peal	Catherine Lowther
Member #2	Andrew Milliken	Andrea Wright	Anna Guenther	◊ Allie Webster	Claire McIlvennie
Member #3	Earl Hatley	♦ Bram Kleppner	Beverly Little Thunder	Ann Lawless	David Grass
Member #4	Erin Lane	Christine Donovan	Bruce Wilson	Bronwyn Cooke	Elizabeth Palchak
Member #5	Jake Claro	David Farnsworth	Callie Fishburn	Candace Pearson	Jason Shafer
Member #6	Jason Mazurowski	Erik Schultz	Constancia Gomez	Dahlia Cohn	♦ Julie Moore
Member #7	Josie Watson	Gina Campoli	Danielle Bombardier	David Snedeker	Ken Jones
Member #8	Judy Dow	♦ Jared Duval	♦ Denise Bailey	♦ Eric Forand	Kevin Geiger
Member #9	♦ Lily Weinstein Terry	◊ Johanna Miller	Ed Algiere	Marian Wolz	♦ Dr. Lesley-Ann Dupigny-Giroux
Member #10	Ryan Patch	◊ Liz Miller	Kelsey Pasteris	◊ Dr. Mark Levine	Maddison Shropshire
Member #11	Senja Erickson	Skye Cully	Matthew LaFluer	Michael Burke	Richard Hopkins
Member #12	Stephen Leslie	Ryan Patch (Liaison from Ag & Eco)	Mona Tolba	◊ Paula Melton	Tara Kulkarni
Member #13		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	♦ Paula Melton	Scott McCormick	Dr. William Bowden
Member #14			Samantha Lash	Val Stori	
Member #15				Jason Shafer (Liaison from Science & Data)	
		State of Vermo	ont (SoV) staff suppo	,	
	Agriculture & Ecosystems	Cross-Sector Mitigation	Just Transitions	Rural Resilience & Adaptation	Science & Data
SoV Staff #1	Judson Peck, AAFM	Brian Woods, ANR	Carey Hengstenberg, DEC	Anne Margolis, PSD	Brian Woods, ANR
SoV Staff #2	Marli Rupe, DEC	Deirdra Ritzer, DEC	Claire Mcllvennie, PSD	Ben Rose, VEM	
SoV Staff #3			Sophi Veltrop, ANR	Otis Ellms-Munroe, AOT	
SoV Staff #4				Stephanie Smith, VEM	
SoV Staff #5				Jared Ulmer, VDH	

♦ indicates Vermont Climate Councilors

## ACRONYMS

AAFM: Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets

**ANR**: Agency of Natural Resources

AOT: Agency of Transportation

DEC: Department of Environmental Conservation

**PSD**: Public Service Department

VDH: Vermont Department of Health

VEM: Vermont Emergency Management

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Designee of Agency of Natural Resources' Secretary Julie Moore

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Designee of Department of Public Service's Commissioner June Tierney

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Designee of Agency of Agriculture, Food, and Markets' Secretary Anson Tebbetts

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> Designee of Agency of Transportation Secretary Joe Flynn

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>5</sup> Designee of Agency of Natural Resources' Secretary Julie Moore