FINAL SUBCOMMITTEE COMPOSITION - Updated 10/4/22					
	Agriculture & Ecosystems	Cross-Sector Mitigation	Just Transitions	Resilience & Adaptation	Science & Data
Co-chair	Abbie Corse*	Richard Cowart*	Sue Minter*	Catherine Dimitruk*	Jared Duval*
Co-chair	Julie Moore (Billy Coster)	June Tierney (TJ Poor)	Anson Tebbets (Abbey Willard)	Erica Bornemann*	Julie Moore (Collin Smythe)
Member #1	Alissa C. White	Bram Kleppner*	Beverly Little Thunder	Ann Lawless	Brian Gray*
Member #2	Ryan Patch	Chad Farrell* (Liaison from RRA)	Chris Campany*	Chad Farrell*	Kashka Orlow (Liaison from JT)
Member #3	Charlie Hancock	Chris Campany* (Liaison from JT)	Danielle Bombardier	David Snedeker	Jason Shafer
Member #4	David Mears	Christine Donovan	Sebbi Wu	Jason Shafer (Liaison from SD)	Julie Moore*
Member #5	Lauren Oates*	David Farnsworth	Kashka Orlow	Andrea Wright	Dr. Lesley-Ann Dupigny- Giroux*
Member #6	Jake Claro	Gina Campoli	Kelly Klein*	Karen Horn	Richard Hopkins
Member #7	Judy Dow	Jared Duval*	Mona Tolba	Chris Cochran	Claire McIlvennie
Member #8	Sonja Reilly	Johanna Miller*	Sarah Phillips	Michael Burke	Tara Kulkarni
Member #9		Megan O'Toole	Virginie Diambou	Val Stori	Ken Jones
Member #10		Kelly Klein* (Liaison from JT)	Liz Medina	Megan Roush	Jared Ulmer
Member #11		Ryan Patch (Liaison from Ag & Eco)	Indra Acharya	Miriam Serota- Winston	Kevin Geiger
Member #12		Liz Miller*	Chase Whiting	Alice Peal	Catherine Lowther
Member #13		Andrea Wright	Jenna Hirschman	Marian Wolz	Elizabeth Palchak
Member #14		Adam Sherman	Anna Guenther		
Member #15	Ag & Ecosystems	Stella Fox Cross Sector Mitigation	Just Transitions	Rural Resilience	Science and Data
SoV Staff #1	Marli Rupe, DEC	Brian Woods, DEC	Carey Hengstenberg, DEC	Anne Margolis, PSD	John Adams, VCGI
SoV Staff #2	Ali Kosiba, FPR	Ken Jones, ACCD	Claire McIlvennie, PSD	Ben Rose, VEM	Brian Woods, DEC
SoV Staff #3	Bob Popp, FWD	Deirdra Ritzer, DEC		Bronwyn Cooke, ACCD	
SoV Staff #4	Judson Peck, AAFM	Diane Bothfield, AAFM		Jens Hilke, FWD	
SoV Staff #5				Stephanie Smith, VEM	
SoV Staff #6				David Grass, VDH	

<sup>\*</sup> denotes Council member