		Cross-Sector	OSITION – <i>Updated 1</i> Just Transitions	Rural	Science & Data
	Agriculture & Ecosystems	Mitigation	Just transitions	Resilience & Adaptation	Science & Data
Co-chair	Jaiel Pulskamp	Richard Cowart*	Kelly Klein*	Vacant	Jared Duval*
Co-chair	Julie Moore (Billy Coster)	June Tierney (TJ Poor)	Anson Tebbetts (Abbey Willard)	Joe Flynn (Andrea Wright)	Julie Moore (Collin Smythe)
Member #1	Alissa C. White	Bram Kleppner*	Beverly Little Thunder	Ann Lawless	Jason Shafer
Member #2	Ryan Patch	Christine Donovan	Danielle Bombardier	David Snedeker	Julie Moore*
Member #3	Charlie Hancock	David Farnsworth	Mona Tolba	Jason Shafer (Liaison from SD)	Richard Hopkins
Member #4	Lily Terry*	Gina Campoli	Virginie Diambou	Alice Peal	Claire McIlvennie
Member #5	Jake Claro	Jared Duval*	Jenna Hirschman	Bronwyn Cooke	Tara Kulkarni
Member #6	Judy Dow	Johanna Miller*	Anna Guenther	Michael Burke	Ken Jones
Member #7	Sonja Reilly	Megan O'Toole	Paula Melton*	Val Stori	Jared Ulmer
Member #8	Jaiel Pulskamp*	Ryan Patch (Liaison from Ag & Eco)	Denise Bailey*	Megan Roush	Kevin Geiger
Member #9		Liz Miller*		Miriam Serota- Winston	Catherine Lowther
Member #10		Andrea Wright		Marian Wolz	Elizabeth Palchak
Member #11		Adam Sherman		Eric Forand*	Dr. Lesley-Ann Dupigny- Giroux*
Member #12				David Deen*	
Member #13				Paula Melton*	
Member #14				Allie Webster*	
	1		nont staff support		1
	Agriculture & Ecosystems	Cross-Sector Mitigation	Just Transitions	Rural Resilience & Adaptation	Science & Data
SoV Staff #1	Marli Rupe, DEC	Brian Woods, ANR	Carey Hengstenberg, DEC	Anne Margolis, PSD	John Adams, VCGI
SoV Staff #2	Ali Kosiba, FPR	Deirdra Ritzer, DEC	Claire Mcllvennie, PSD	Ben Rose, VEM	Brian Woods, ANR
SoV Staff #3	Judson Peck, AAFM	Diane Bothfield, AAFM	Sophi Veltrop, ANR	Jens Hilke, FWD	
SoV Staff #4				Stephanie Smith, VEM	
SoV Staff #5				David Grass, VDH	
SoV Staff #6				Otis Ellms- Munroe, AOT	

* denotes Council member