Councilor Subcommittee Appointments

Councilor	Peter Sterling	Paula Melton	David Deen
Seat they Occupy	Renewable energy programs	Municipalities	Rural communities
First Choice	Cross-Sector Mitigation	Just Transitions	Rural Resilience and Adaptation
Second Choice	Science and Data	Rural Resilience and Adaptation	Agriculture and Ecosystems
Third Choice	Rural Resilience and Adaptation	Agriculture and Ecosystems	Cross-Sector Mitigation